This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Package sales

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.
Events to choose - between 5 and 43

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 19/09/2020 17:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 20/09/2020 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 25/09/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 27/09/2020 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 2/10/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 3/10/2020 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 9/10/2020 18:30
Suspended
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 16/10/2020 18:30

Suspended
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 17/10/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 18/10/2020 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 23/10/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 24/10/2020 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 30/10/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 31/10/2020 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 6/11/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 7/11/2020 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 8/11/2020 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 20/11/2020 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 21/11/2020 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 22/11/2020 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 2/01/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 3/01/2021 18:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 8/01/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 9/01/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 10/01/2021 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 10/01/2021 18:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 15/01/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 16/01/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 17/01/2021 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 22/01/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 23/01/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 24/01/2021 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 29/01/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 30/01/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 31/01/2021 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 31/01/2021 18:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 5/02/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 6/02/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 12/02/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 13/02/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 14/02/2021 18:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 19/02/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 20/02/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 21/02/2021 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 26/02/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 27/02/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 28/02/2021 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 12/03/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 13/03/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 28/03/2021 12:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 2/04/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 9/04/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 10/04/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 11/04/2021 18:00

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 16/04/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 17/04/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Sunday, 18/04/2021 12:00
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 23/04/2021 18:30

LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Saturday, 24/04/2021 18:30
LNOBT - Didžioji salė
Friday, 30/04/2021 18:30

Suspended
LNOBT - Didžioji salė

Purchase
Complete your selection to continue.
Lietuvos nacionalinis operos ir baleto teatras
A. Vienuolio g. Vilnius
Telephone: +370 5 262 0727
Email: info@opera.lt


Company code: 190753881 
VAT code: LT907538811 
A. Vienuolio 1 str. 
01104, Vilnius (Lithuania)

+370 5 262 0727
+37061551000 

info@opera.lt
rezervacija@opera.lt


Follow us!

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin